Allure by Mht Jewel Haul

A few days before Eid i ended up at Ayesha Somaya where there was a sale taking place or about to take place. Upon inspection i found out it was Allure by Mht’s jewellery exhibition.

I was beyond excited!!!! Her pieces had recently been styled with Zainab Chottanis colleciton at FPW2016. There was a particular piece i had been eyeing and wasn’t able to justify into my extra extra Eid shopping! Here, it was on DISCOUNT!!!

Slashed to about less than 50%. Crazy right! I’m so glad i waited or i would’ve punched myself later! We’ve all been there!!! 😛

IMG_1145.jpg

Here it is, the Kareena two tiered necklace – Allure by Mht

I ended up getting more than what i had planned. eeek!!!

Screen Shot 2016-07-11 at 1.35.44 PM.png

This statment, multicolor bracelet. Light-weight and Versatile.

IMG_1138.jpg

 

IMG_1151.jpg

The few times, we are successful getting what we actually wanted in a sale!!! 😛

IMG_1143.jpg

Their packaging was so cute as well!

IMG_1140.jpg

I think they look pretty good! What do you think!

 

