Eid Day 3 with Generation and Amber Sami Jewels

Drum rolll!!!! My favourite look for Eid on Day 3!

Totally and completely in awe of Generation’s -Dot collection.

Funky separates that can either be paired together to create an even funkier look, not for the faint hearted or paired with wardrobe basics for a chic look.

I wore this and i kid you not, i felt unreal!!! I felt like myself after so long, a part of me that was still there, non con-formative and edgy!

Sometimes, along the way we leave parts of ourselves behind; colours, smells and in this case the feel of the fabric and style; create a sense of nostalgia and bring a smile to our face.

I paired this with my favourite peshawari sandals and another favourite; amber sami jewels with their old world charm.

I totally felt royal and regal and imagined walking in the corridors of some glistening marble fort! hahahaa! Too dreamy!

IMG_1415.jpg

IMG_1424.jpg

Just look at these beauties – Amber Sami is just mind-blowing

IMG_1428.jpg

A marble bangle bought from the DAATCHI mela in Lahore. This lady does amazing things with marble, jade and semi precious stones. The coil detailing is fantatsic too. Check them out here – De-Valeur Gems & Crafts

IMG_1642.jpg

Hi, that’s me just casually sitting, chatting away! The camera just caught me unawares! 😛

IMG_1643.jpg

More candid photography in Generation

dot1.jpg

Thank God for the cloudy days and good lighting. Love the loopy details and deconstructed dupatta hangings of this Dot that went for a walk top.

This collection requires a separate post, the details of the outfit and packaging are just great!!!

